Just a Minute 10-16 Prelim

Thu, 22nd February 2024
Hosted by Greysouthen and Wigton YFC

Greysouthen Venue

1st Drigg YFC 

2nd Greysouthen YFC

3rd Raughton Head YFC

4th Caldbeck B YFC


Wigton Venue

1st Skelton YFC

2nd Caldbeck A YFC

3rd Wigton 

Top 3 from each venue are through to the District final on 11th March 2024 at The Greenhill Hotel.