Here are some of the Cumbria YFC’s 2016/2017 Officers

County President – Linda Pigney


County Vice President – Micheal Graham

County Chairman – Christina Coulthard


County Vice Chairman – Henry Knowles

County Chief Officer – Joanne Mills


Youth Forum Chairman – Chris Calder

Northern District President – Amanda Place

Northern District Chairman – Matthew Emmott

Southern District President – Mary Gray

Southern District Chairman – John Longworth


Cumbria YFC on Twitter

Recent Photos

skelton stafford.2017 image2 image1 IMG_7360 IMG_7359 IMG_7358 IMG_7357 IMG_7356 IMG_7355 IMG_7351 IMG_1551 IMG_1547